TRA Halls:

TRA Hall Re-Opening Application (LBS):- https://forms.southwark.gov.uk/showform.asp?fm_fid=2004

Halls Risk Assessment (LBS) Download:- https://www.southwark.gov.uk/assets/attach/29746/tra-hall-risk-assessment-october-20-v2.0-web-.doc

TRA Hall Checklist (LBS):- DOWNLOAD TO FOLLOW

TRA Hall Hire Agreement / Contract (LBS):- DOWNLOAD TO FOLLOW

Campaign Activities :

Fuel Justice:-  https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/1I7ULDePLS4cROOoibDKcPNvr-XA2Sjkp?usp=sharing

New Southwark Plan:-  https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/1I7ULDePLS4cROOoibDKcPNvr-XA2Sjkp?usp=sharing 

Resident Engagement campaign:-  https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/1E_n5HQkCFMzpgP4bRmO7yzHCgYhmn_63?usp=sharing

New Homes Network:-  https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/1E_n5HQkCFMzpgP4bRmO7yzHCgYhmn_63?usp=sharing

Housing Allocations:-  https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/1E_n5HQkCFMzpgP4bRmO7yzHCgYhmn_63?usp=sharing

 

Agencies we work with : 

Peckham Vision:-  https://www.peckhamvision.org/wiki/Main_Page

Southwark Planning Network:-  – https://www.peckhamvision.org/wiki/Southwark_Planning_Network

 Southwark Law Centre:-  http://www.southwarklawcentre.org.uk/

Southwark Citizens Advice:-  https://www.citizensadvicesouthwark.org.uk/

Anthony Gold Solicitors:-  https://anthonygold.co.uk/ 

Southwark Homelessness Forum:– Contact Sally Causer, or John Morteo at Southwark Council to be invited and get updates.

Community Southwark:– https://www.communitysouthwark.org/ (they also have a Food Action Alliance you could receive updates from)

Trust for London:- https://www.trustforlondon.org.uk/

London Tenants Federation:– https://londontenants.org/

Action on Empty Homes:- www.actiononemptyhomes.org 

Homes for All:-  https://homesforall.org/ 

ECF Campaigning Forum:-  http://fairsay.com/networks/ecampaigning-forum (this is a really useful campaign forum where you can ask share knowledge and bounce ideas around)

Campaign Bootcamp :-  https://campaignbootcamp.org/

MySociety :-  https://www.mysociety.org/

Regulator of Social Housing:-  https://www.gov.uk/government/organisations/regulator-of-social-housing

Homeowner Advice Citizens Advice:-  https://www.citizensadvicesouthwark.org.uk/projects-and-services/homeowners-advice/

SPACE (Stop & Prevent Adolescent Criminal Exploitation) :-  http://www.bespaceaware.co.uk/

Tower Blocks UK:-  https://www.towerblocksuk.com