General Information

Peckham Square Redesign: https://peckhamsquaremap.commonplace.is/

Thames Water Financial Support – get up to 50% refund: https://aaa.thameswatr.co.uk/help/account-and-billing/financial-support/waterhelp

 

Tenants Halls

TRA Hall Re-Opening Application (LBS): https://forms.southwark.gov.uk/showform.asp?fm_fid=2004

Agencies We Work With:

Peckham Vision – https://www.peckhamvision.org/wiki/Main_Page

Southwark Planning Network – https://www.peckhamvision.org/wiki/Southwark_Planning_Network

Southwark Law Centre – http://www.southwarklawcentre.org.uk/

Southwark Citizens Advice – https://www.citizensadvicesouthwark.org.uk/

Anthony Gold Solicitors – https://anthonygold.co.uk/

Southwark Homelessness Forum – Contact Sally Causer, or John Morteo at Southwark Council to be invited and get updates Community Southwark – https://www.communitysouthwark.org/ they also have a Food Action Alliance you could receive updates from

Trust for London – https://www.trustforlondon.org.uk/

London Tenants Federation – https://londontenants.org/

Action on Empty Homes –www.actiononemptyhomes.org

Homes for All – https://homesforall.org/

ECF Campaigning Forum – http://fairsay.com/networks/ecampaigning-forum (this is a really useful campaign forum where you can ask share knowledge and bounce ideas around)

Campaign Bootcamp – https://campaignbootcamp.org/

MySociety – https://www.mysociety.org/

Regulator of Social Housing – https://www.gov.uk/government/organisations/regulator-of-social-housing

Homeowner Advice Citizens Advice – https://www.citizensadvicesouthwark.org.uk/projects-and-services/homeowners-advice/

SPACE (Stop & Prevent Adolescent Criminal Exploitation) – http://www.bespaceaware.co.uk/

Tower Blocks UK – https://www.towerblocksuk.com

Southwark Council Internet & Digital Skills: https://www.southwark.gov.uk/schools-and-education/internet-and-digital-skills